March is Reading Month!

It’s the perfect time to grab your FREE BEAR with the purchase of the 4-book Booker T. Bear series in hardback or paperback–only from The Library Store!



Scroll down to look inside . . .









Book 1 — The Adventures Begin
Book 2 — A Hap-hap-py Day
Book 3 — Creature Features
Book 4 — Weird Word Day


Categories: Tags:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s